Thomson Cycling Wallet

We are proud to unleash our new Cycling wallet featuring Thomson Stem/ Seat Post Salvaged material.

These wallets are great. I use mine everyday!
All my friends rock them and absolute love them.
If you butt hurts, come talk to me.

If your afraid of loosing your $$$$$ while riding, come talk to me.

If you like to feel secure ALWAYS, come talk to me.

Regardless of the situation, TALK TO ME!

ha




$14

While we are here might as well show you a Salvaged Canvas Wallet.

$15

Leave a Reply

